Calendar of Roanoke Events


 

Week Beginning Sunday, October 6, 2002
Tuesday, 10/08/02 - Roanoke Lions Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
Thursday, 10/10/02- Rotary Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
 

Week Beginning Sunday, October 13, 2002
Monday, 10/14/02 - City Council Meeting, 6:00 PM at City Hall
Tuesday,10/15/02 - Roanoke Lions Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
Thursday, 10/17/02 - Rotary Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
  

Week Beginning Sunday, October 20, 2002
Tuesday, 10/22/02 - Roanoke Lions Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
Thursday, 10/24/02 - Rotary Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
  

Week Beginning Sunday, October 27, 2002
Monday, 10/28/02 - City Council Meeting, 6:00 PM at City Hall
Tuesday, 10/29/02 - Roanoke Lions Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
Thursday, 10/31/02 - Rotary Club meets at 12 noon, The Galley
  

  
 
Add your important events today!! E-mail [email protected]
 

Click to return to Top of Page

Return to The City of Roanoke Home Page